



Ghani Khan Choudhury Institute of Engineering & Technology

(A Centrally Funded Technical Institute under Ministry of H.R.D., Govt. of India.) Narayanpur, Dist: Malda, Pin- 732141, West Bengal

Memo No: GKCIET/5/27

NOTICE

Date: 05.02.2020

It is to notify that in compliance to the Circular vide no. GKCIET/5074, dated 27.01.2020, in connection with the submission of Immovable Annual Property Return (IPRs) for the year 2019, the following staff members of this Institute belonging to Group 'A' & 'B' have been submitted their IPR:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Employee	Designation	Group
01.	Dr. Koushik Paul	Associate Professor	A
02.	Dr. Sandip Chanda	Associate Professor	<u>A</u>
03.	Dr. Kshirod Kr. Dash	Associate Professor	<u>A</u>
04.	Dr. Kiran Yarrakula	Associate Professor	В
05.	Dr. Debrup Hui	Associate Professor	<u>A</u>
06.	Dr. Nilkanta Barman	Associate Professor	A
07.	Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Malik	Assistant Professor	A
08.	Dr. Soumi Bhattacharyya	Assistant Professor	A
09.	Dr. Tanmoy Sarkar	Assistant Professor	Α
10.	Habib Masum	Assistant Professor	A
11.	Deepanjan Das	Assistant Professor	A
12.	Showmik Bhowmik	Assistant Professor	A
13.	Goutam Kr. Ghorai	Assistant Professor	A
14.	Dharmeswar Dash	Assistant Professor	A
15.	Haradhan Sarkar	Assistant Professor	A
16.	Priyanka Sahu	Assistant Professor	A
17.	Abhijit Mandal	Assistant Professor	A
18.	Sudip Kr. Das	Assistant Professor	A
19.	Shib Shankar Chowdhury	Assistant Professor	A
20.	Tapash Kr. Das	Assistant Professor	A
21.	Subrata Roy	Assistant Professor	A
22.	Bikarna Tarafdar	Assistant Professor	A
23.	Tryambak Kr. Ojha	Lecturer	A
24.	Smita Anand	Lecturer	A
25.	Amiungshu Karmakar	Sr. Trainer	A
26.	Nikhil Deo	Sr. Trainer	A
27.	Md. Jigar Ali	Sr. Trainer	A
28.	Tridib Ranjan Das	Sr. Trainer	A
29.	Md. Abdur Rajjaque	Assistant Registrar	A
30.	Uttam Kr. Ghosh	Assistant Librarian	A
31.	Gopal Bandyopadhyay	System Manager	A
32.	Dhaju Mohamad	Trainer	В
33.	Debadrita Roy	Trainer	В .
34.	Siraj Ud Doulah	Trainer	В
35.	Raktim Roy	Trainer	В
36.	Hasibur Rahaman	Trainer	В
37.	Mintu Sinha	Trainer	В
38.	Pranab Roy	Trainer	В
39.	Pranab Mandal	Trainer	В
40.	Shankar Mukherjee	Trainer	В
41.	Abhinay Kumar	Trainer	В
42.	Mojahadul Islam Mallick	Trainer	В
43.	Mahafizur Rahaman	Trainer	В
44.	Siladitya Mandal	Trainer	В
	Md. Mehbub Alam	Sr. Technical Assistant	В
45.			



Dr. Surajit Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor (EE) (now under suspension) is failed to submit his IPR-2019 within 31.01.2020 and yet not submitted.

This is for general information.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Abdur Rajjaque)
Assistant Registrar (A&E)

Copy to:

- 1. System Manager-for uploading the Notice in the Institute Website
- 2. Director for kind information please.
- 3. Office File